office (407) 877-7000
fax (407) 877-8691

Contact Us

S&R Sales, Inc.
1001 Carter Rd. Suite A1
Winter Garden, FL 34787
phone: 407-877-7000
fax: 407-877-8691

Or e-mail us at the addresses listed below

Ray Williams rwilliams@srsalesinc.com
Sharon Williams swilliams@srsalesinc.com
Marsha Baker mbaker@srsalesinc.com
Brian Delker bdelker@srsalesinc.com
John Delker jdelker@srsalesinc.com
Delpha Black  
Dick Hartman dhartman@srsalesinc.com
Dean Pieper dpieper@srsalesinc.com

S&R Sales Orlando

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday
Leave voice mail message or email for after hours requests.  We will respond as quickly as possible.